top of page
Search
  • ksmarekk

And the Truth is Revealed.

St. John Paul II said following St. John of the Cross, that an evil sooner or later turns against itself and it is true. We can see it right now. Here is the first step.



Being a catholic make you a second class citizen. Only a truly liberal person can be a first class citizen. What does it mean? That all those who declare themselves as catholic in realty they have nothing to do with the Catholic Church. We can say even more. They act against the Catholic Church. Neither Biden nor Pelosi are catholics. They already left the Church the moment they accepted liberal values. We know faith by it fruits, not by declaration. Matthew 6:24 "No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money."


I have full respect for Judge Barrett for her faithfulness to the Church in this difficult situation. We often think about martyrs as someone who was killed a long time ago, but isn't a martyr also someone who is persecuted in a public office because of faith?


Today the truth is revealed. Our officials are against faith and moral values living in the Catholic Church. It means that they are against the values that Jesus Christ left with us. Being a mother, a faithful wife, following an ethos of good work are values that are not welcome in this corrupted world. I believe we need more people like her in the public sphere. Matthew 10:32-34 "So if anyone declares himself for me in the presence of human beings, I will declare myself for him in the presence of my Father in heaven. But the one who disowns me in the presence of human beings, I will disown in the presence of my Father in heaven. Do not suppose that I have come to bring peace to the earth: it is not peace I have come to bring, but a sword."


Pretty soon all of us will have to testify to our faith. Satan will come after all of us but there is nothing to be worried about. He cannot prevail against the gates of Heaven and of the Church.

220 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The crisis of Academia

I believe the number of people finishing college is still pretty high. Almost any tiny piece of our life needs a college degree. Every aspect of our daily life seems to require a degree that often lea

God is needed

When you watch our media, you can get the impression that God is no longer needed. Almost everything is not just godless but rather anti-god. There is one idea promoted for years - humanity will save

Long time

It has been a long time since I wrote something. For me, it was a very intense time. Between online courses and counseling, I got lost in time. In the meantime, we had to say Goodbye to Pat. She left

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page