top of page
Search
  • ksmarekk

Masters of Puppets

First of all I would like to share a link with you. It is very interesting discussion. It makes many things more clear and reveals something important: https://www.hoover.org/research/impeachment-former-president-richard-epstein-andrew-mccarthy-and-john-yoo

Here is the second part. I will begin with lyrics from "Master of Puppets" sung by Metallica:

"Master of puppets I'm pulling your strings

Twisting your mind and smashing your dreams

Blinded by me, you can't see a thing

Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream

Master

Master

Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream

Master

Master"

You are probably wondering what happened to me that I gave lyrics from a heavy metal band. Well, this text shows something that is happening right now. Someone is pulling the strings and things are happening in a very weird way. We have the impeachment of an ex-president, we have about 50 executive orders in three weeks made by a new president, who just a year earlier said that using executive orders is a sign of a dictator - unfortunately this video disappeared from social media - I wonder why. Oh no, I was wrong. Here it is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ido0mSoZ0WE

But just to be clear. It is not the president who is the master of puppets. It's our liberal media that presents only what they want and the story they want and our politicians who are afraid to lose their chair so they have to play people as long as they can. They are pulling the strings and twisting people's minds. I noticed that there is a special type of vocabulary that slowly comes to our society and as usual in such case nobody knows what it means. We already have expressions that people have a hard time explaining: social justice, equity in society - not equality, diversity (not in the dictionary meaning), racism - every so often some black people are called racists because they do not agree with other black people. I just received a very interesting post about it and a few more things: http://arbalestquarrel.com/the-biden-plan-for-social-control-has-begun/

I am talking about it because I noticed that some people repeat those expressions like they are so obvious, but in a deeper discussion it seems that they have no clue what they are talking about. The "best" part is when they do not have any more arguments they get emotional calling names and expressions that they believe should scare you. We are definitely a twisted society and completely lost, but we do have hope. Between our faith, the Constitution, the Bill of Rights, and our own dignity we can move forward. Maybe it is time to challenge those who are sitting on Capitol Hill and confront them, to expose their lies and I do not talk about democrats only. The same applies to republicans too. Maybe we should shut down CNN, NBC, and the others just to give a break to our minds and reset our thoughts. This will also hit their pockets. It is time to cut those strings and finally think on our own. The only way to see the truth is to take off the blinders that are on our eyes.

437 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The crisis of Academia

I believe the number of people finishing college is still pretty high. Almost any tiny piece of our life needs a college degree. Every aspect of our daily life seems to require a degree that often lea

God is needed

When you watch our media, you can get the impression that God is no longer needed. Almost everything is not just godless but rather anti-god. There is one idea promoted for years - humanity will save

Long time

It has been a long time since I wrote something. For me, it was a very intense time. Between online courses and counseling, I got lost in time. In the meantime, we had to say Goodbye to Pat. She left

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page