top of page
Search

Unity or division

It was little bit shocking to hear yesterday's speech of the President of United States. Apparently, if I am not agree with him, I am a very bad person. In the past I was called worst so it really doesn't matter to me that much. What surprises me the most is a fact that a president intentionally divides people using very aggressive language (and he called himself in the past a person of unity). If I would use his way of thinking I should say that he is "half brain moron" but the office of a president has very important dignity and it requires a respect. I think about a chair of a president of United States of America. How many wise and wonderful people were sitting on it? But apparently it is only a history. So let's look how bad person I am and how bad are other 80 million or more people who are looking to make this country a good place to be.

So I pay taxes. Every year I spent hours and hours putting bills together that I will not own any money. So I had to give up some stuff to be able to follow IRS expectations. Apparently that what the bad people are doing. The good people are spending those money for all irrational ideas that just cover real problems of our society. Even worse: if you will not accept their agenda, they will not give money to buy lunch for children that cannot afford it. They do so because they are so good.

I try to get a citizenship. So I learn the history of this country to know the past and better understand the foundations that made this land so important for so many people from all over the world. Well, history is only for bad people. The good people do not learn history. They learn opinions about it and erase what they do not like. They do so, because they want to save future from anything that could give you sense of tradition, value, or faith.

I look at every person with the same sense of dignity and respect. That is what the bad guys are doing. The good guys are showing that I am racist because my skin is white, because I had privileges in my life (for instance I grew up in communism - how lucky I am). Because of this the good people cannot work but they have to protest everything, claim everything for free and divide entire society. They are sooooooo good and therefore they deserve to have fun all day long while the bad people should work.

I could give you more but these are just few things that make me a bad person. And it is first time in my life that I am so proud to be a bad person in this "crazy, good world".


428 views11 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The crisis of Academia

I believe the number of people finishing college is still pretty high. Almost any tiny piece of our life needs a college degree. Every aspect of our daily life seems to require a degree that often lea

God is needed

When you watch our media, you can get the impression that God is no longer needed. Almost everything is not just godless but rather anti-god. There is one idea promoted for years - humanity will save

Long time

It has been a long time since I wrote something. For me, it was a very intense time. Between online courses and counseling, I got lost in time. In the meantime, we had to say Goodbye to Pat. She left

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page