top of page
Search
  • ksmarekk

What Happens During the Holy Mass?

I shared this video with my parishioners a few months ago via parish email. I would like to share it again: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOLZDaTgIaM


When I look at my life, my parish life, our diocese life and the world life I think everything comes together in this very moment. Joy and tears, happiness and sadness, successes and failures, Heaven and earth come together in this one moment to celebrate the one and perfect sacrifice.


This world cannot exist without this Love of God. If our families would understand that only with Jesus Christ really present on the altar can they show true love, then our next generation would be the most holy generation ever. All the powers of hell are so afraid to see us together with the Angels praising God - Jesus, who is the way, the love and the truth.


I have the privilege to touch the real body of God, to hold Him in my weak and sinful hands and I can only do so because He loves me to the end, that everything that is not perfect he filled with himself. At the same time He reaches every person with a clean heart to receive Him. Do you understand what He does for you during the Most Holy Mass?

194 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The crisis of Academia

I believe the number of people finishing college is still pretty high. Almost any tiny piece of our life needs a college degree. Every aspect of our daily life seems to require a degree that often lea

God is needed

When you watch our media, you can get the impression that God is no longer needed. Almost everything is not just godless but rather anti-god. There is one idea promoted for years - humanity will save

Long time

It has been a long time since I wrote something. For me, it was a very intense time. Between online courses and counseling, I got lost in time. In the meantime, we had to say Goodbye to Pat. She left

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page